Waardebon: Lijst met alle deelnemers

Bedrijfsnaam Contactpersoon Adres E-mail

1 ’t Kousenmandje Fabienne Van Hauwaert Kortrijkstraat 6 - 8700 Tielt t.kousenmandje@skynet.be

2 ’t Vershoekske Veerle Delmotte Beernegemstraat 43 - 8700 Tielt veerle.delmotte@skynet.be

3 4adogz Niko De Smet Kruiskerkestraat 19 - 8755 Ruiselede info@4adogz.be

4 Accauto bv Philippe Maes Oude Stationstraat 140 - 8700 Tielt philippe.maes@accauto.be

5 Alfa Solutions Piet Detailleur Vredestraat 20 - 8700 Tielt piet@alfasolutions.be

6 Athena Katrien Buyse Kortrijkstraat 117 - 8700 Tielt info@athenatielt.be

7 B&B Onverbloemd Tania Mannens Oude Gentweg 31- 8700 Tielt info@onverbloemd-bnb.be

8 Babouche Nancy Devriese Bruggestraat 3 - 8700 Tielt kinderschoenen.babouche@telenet.be

9 Bakkerij Kurt Kurt Tytgat Felix d’Hoopstraat 27 - 8700 Tielt kurt.tytgat@telenet.be

10 Beauty Parfumerie Elsie Els De Vos Kortrijkstraat 46 - 8700 Tielt elsie@beauty-parfumerie-elsie.be

11 Bloembinderij Exacum Alexander De Langhe St.-Janstraat 132 - 8700 Tielt info@exacum.be

12 Cool Electro Cycles Serge Snoeck Kortrijkstraat 60 - 8700 Tielt serge@cec.bike

13 Corbanie Filip Corbanie Ieperstraat 4 - 8700 Tielt info@corbanie.com

14 De Botermarkt Ronny Decock Markt 7 - 8700 Tielt info@bakkerijronny.be

15 De Kamenier Inge Derijcke Kortrijkstraat 57 - 8700 Tielt info@dekamenier.be

16 DeBra Tech Solutions bv Mireille Van Steenkiste Vredestraat 1 - 8700 Tielt info@debratechsolutions.be

17 Den Ouden Wal Isabelle Braekevelt Ruiseleedsesteenweg 107 - 8700 Tielt info@denoudenwal.be

18 Diëtiste Eva Lauwers Eva lauwers Sint-Amandstraat 29 - 8700 Tielt info@evalauwers.be

19 Drukkerij Lefranc bv Nancy Vermeersch Stationstraat 36 - 8700 Tielt info@drukkerijlefranc.be

20 Federico moda Frederik Francois Kortrijkstraat 21 - 8740 Pittem info@federico-moda.be

21 GDP nv Grietje Goossens Oude Stationstraat 82 - 8700 Tielt goossens.grietje@skynet.be

22 Gurdebeke - Van Hal bv Ilse Gurdebeke Brouwerijstraat 3 - 8700 Tielt ilse.gurdebeke@crelan.be

23 Het Elsthof Elien Colpaert Schuiferskapelsesteenweg 80 - 8700 Tielt info@elsthof.be

24 Het Feestpaleis Desmet Patriciz Joris Lannoostraat 14 - 8700 Tielt info@hetfeestpaleistielt.be

25 Jolie M Fashion Gregory Lazou Bruggestraat 4 - 8700 Tielt info@jolie-m.be

26 Kapsalon R-L Ria Lescroart Kanegemstraat 72 - 8700 Tielt info@schoonmaakbedrijftaelman.be

27 Kinderdagverblijf Ophélie Lies De Rammelaere Wulfstraat 10 - 8700 Tielt lies.de.rammelaere@telenet.be

28 Kinesitherapie Tielt Sofie Barbier Bruggestraat 2 - 8700 Tielt sofie_barbier@hotmail.com

29 Koken bv Lotte Deman Stationsplein 18 - 8700 Tielt lotte@kokentielt.be

30 Laurienne Laurienne Claeys Sint-Janstraat 101/06 - 8700 Tielt laurienne.claeys@telenet.be

31 Le Petit Jardin Filip De Cock Holdestraat 64 - 8700 Tielt lepetitjardin.fdc@gmail.com

32 Leonidas ’t Folieke Sofie Verhalle Kortrijkstraat 82 - 8700 Tielt t.folieke@skynet.be

33 Lingerie Cristel Ann Bauters Kortrijkstraat 5 - 8700 Tielt lingeriecristeltielt@skynet.be

34 Lingerie Di Donna Sophie De Witte Kortrijkstraat 30 - 8700 Tielt lingerie.didonna@skynet.be

35 Mivalti Regine Moreel Gruuthusestraat 36 - 8700 Tielt info@mivalti.be

36 Point de Vie Danneels Ille Stationstraat 54 - 8700 Tielt info@point-de-vie.be

37 Restaurant De Naelde Eddy Deprez Oosthoekstraat 12 - 8700 Kanegem info@denaelde.be

38 Retouches Sandra David Van Quaethem Landweg 1 - 8700 Tielt david.tielt@telenet.be

39 Santens Bart bv Bart Santens Oude Stationstraat 82 - 8700 Tielt bart.santens@skynet.be

40 Schilderwerken Decuypere Emanuel Decuypere Ten Broucken 5 - 8700 Kanegem decuypere78@hotmail.com

41 Schilderwerken Louis Duthoit Louis Duthoit Tenhovestraat 17 - 8700 Tielt info@louisduthoit.be

42 Slagerij Lieven Lieven Dobbelaere Felix d’Hoopstraat 30 - 8700 Tielt lieven.dobbelaere@telenet.be

43 Sovélo Lisa De Ceuninck Pastorijstraat 24 - 8700 Aarsele fietsen@sovelo.be

44 Tespack Claudia Snoeck Wakkensesteenweg 1 - 8700 Tielt c.snoeck@tespack.be

45 The Party Solution Steven Vincent Hoogstraat 9 bus 2 - 8700 Tielt Info@thepartysolution.be

46 Tuinen Scheerens Johan Scheerens Schuiferskapelsesteenweg 48 - 8700 Tielt info@tuinenscheerens.be

47 Vande Walle Optiek Christof Vande Walle Markt 6 - 8700 Tielt info@juwelier-vandewalle.be

48 Wijnen Heytens Pascal Pascal Heytens Sint-Amandstraat 13a - 8700 Tielt pascal.heytens@telenet.be